CSHS Royal Blue Band

2019-20 Cold Springs Royal Blue Band

                   2019-20 Cold Springs "Royal Blue" Band
Band Director - Mr. William Johnson

                             Band Members

  7th Grade                              8th Grade                            9th Grade
   Rebecca Baggett                    Kerrigan Baty                       Taylor Coffey                           Ozalyn Busby                         Alex Curd                            Jacquelin Figureoa                   Abby Stricklin                         Emma Gellness                    Sarah Moore
                                               Arianna Harris                      Leighann Quinn
                                               Addison Morgan                   Hailee Steadman
                                               Wesley Warren                     Lacy Twilley
                                               Cloe Waters                         Lydia Twilley
                                               Kaylee Windsor                    Nicholas White         

   10th Grade                            11th Grade                           12th Grade
   Kyrstin Lambing                      Kailey Chilcoat                      Natalie Davis   
   Bailey Sharp                           Delane Moore                       Emily Sharp
   Piper Stricklin                         Charlotte Starnes                  Jessica Thomas
   Dymon Tubbs                         Heather Twilley                     Denise Tucker
   Will Weismore                                                                   Anna White

Notice of Non-discrimination

The Cullman County Board of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies:

April Tucker (Title IX Coordinator)

PO Box 1590

Cullman, AL 35056


Tiffanye Mitchell (504 Coordinator)

17600 US Hwy 31 N

Cullman, AL 35058



The Cullman County Board of Education is committed to ensuring all information placed on its website is accessible to individuals with disabilities in compliance with requirements of Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 (Section 504) and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990 (Title II). If you have a disability and need assistance accessing website content or if you would like to report inaccessible content, please contact the webmaster at its@ccboe.org. For information about how to file a complaint under Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 and Title II, please see CCBOE’s grievance procedure here

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.