National Honor Society

National Honor Society Banner
    Sponsored by Mrs. April Burgess

Group picture of CSHS National Honor Society

 2019-20 CSHS NHS Members
President: Brooks Stephenson
Vice President: Alyssa Jackson
Treasurer: Kylon Hamby
Secretary: Anna White
Reporter: Neely Ellison

Senior Members: Emi Harbison, Taylor Teems, Kalea Mickle, Mallory Ballenger, Cole Akridge, Seth Walker, Jonathan Collett, Pacey Morgan, Crimson Gann, Kadie Henderson, Jordan Light, Lawson Burgess, Lizzie Rooker, Jessica Thomas, Natalie Davis, Emily Sharp

Junior Members: Lacey Rice, Annelise Hyche, Maddie Mitchell, Shay Sellers, Toni West, Brodi Williams, Brooke Crider, Madison Bruer

Notice of Non-discrimination

The Cullman County Board of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies:

April Tucker (Title IX Coordinator)

PO Box 1590

Cullman, AL 35056

Tiffanye Mitchell (504 Coordinator)

17600 US Hwy 31 N

Cullman, AL 35058


The Cullman County Board of Education is committed to ensuring all information placed on its website is accessible to individuals with disabilities in compliance with requirements of Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 (Section 504) and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990 (Title II). If you have a disability and need assistance accessing website content or if you would like to report inaccessible content, please contact the webmaster at For information about how to file a complaint under Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 and Title II, please see CCBOE’s grievance procedure here

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.