FFA Logo 
Sponsored by Mr. Wesley McSwain

9th grade: Logan Ballenger, Brodee Bartlett, Brody Belcher, Dillian Burgess, Justin Caffee, Noah Crandall, Dezmon Estell, Ethan Garmon, Henry Harrison, Cody Jewell, Devon Johnson, Jason Kennedy, Kaleb McNabb, Carmel Messina, Carson Moore, Cameron Nunn, Gabriella Palacio, Tucker Philbeck, Joseph Phurrough, Zachary Rooker, Anna Rollo, Jacob Rollo, Cole Shelton, Kristian Strickland, Cody Smith, Dylan Smith, John Smith, Jacob Thomas, Carson Thomason, Neyemiah Tolbert, Nicholas White, Jayden Williams.
10th Grade: Logan Aaron, Cody Bales, Gregory Blackman, Hunter Calvert, Argin Dooley, Chloe Dover, Matthew Ferguson, Houston Goodwin, Grayson Harris, Tristin Jewell, Tanner Kilgo, Tyler Lively, Caleb McClendon, Gavin Parris, Brody Peppers, Grayson Phillips, Dymon Tubbs, Billie Tucker, Destinee Tucker, Joseph Wallace, William Weismore, Zeke White, Seth Williams. 
11th Grade: Ayden Alexander, Brady Bailey, Micah Calvert, Morgan Chasteen, Makinsey Collett, Braxton Ekes, Izaiah Estell, Kelsey Garmon, Caleb Godfrey, Shiann Hawkins, Adam Hill, Slade Johnson, Caiden McClendon, Shawn, McClendon, Madeline Mitchell, Delane Moore, Lili Waters, Andrew Weaver, Jagger White. 
12th Grade: Brylan Aaron, Cole Akridge, Lawson Burgess, Jonathon Collett, Chris Ferguson, Dylan Gable, Will Grimmett, Jordan Lacey, Grant Lang, Houston McCarn, Abby Montgomery, Pacey Morgan, Logan Rice, Sam Rollo, Emily Sharp, Aaron Spurger, Brooks Stephenson.

   2019-20 Cold Springs H.S. FFA Officers 

President - Jordan Lacey
Vice President - Chris Ferguson
Secretary - Lawson Burgess
Treasurer - Logan Rice
Reporter - Grant Lang
Sentinel - Brooks Stephenson


Notice of Non-discrimination

The Cullman County Board of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies:

April Tucker (Title IX Coordinator)

PO Box 1590

Cullman, AL 35056


Tiffanye Mitchell (504 Coordinator)

17600 US Hwy 31 N

Cullman, AL 35058



The Cullman County Board of Education is committed to ensuring all information placed on its website is accessible to individuals with disabilities in compliance with requirements of Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 (Section 504) and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990 (Title II). If you have a disability and need assistance accessing website content or if you would like to report inaccessible content, please contact the webmaster at its@ccboe.org. For information about how to file a complaint under Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 and Title II, please see CCBOE’s grievance procedure here

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.