Anchor Club

Anchor Club Logo

                                        Sponsored by Mrs. Tammy Gay & Mrs. Lori Oden

Freshmen        Sophomores      Juniors            Seniors               Officers
Erin Bailey                      Ava Akridge                       Breanna Bell              Mallory Ballenger         President  
Carley Davis                  Livi Busby                           Madison Bruer          Brittney Calvert                 Jordan Light
Mia Light                         Emma Collett                    Morgan Chasteen   Emma Chambers          Vice President
Gabriella Palacio        Madison Hoffman          Brooke Crider            Natalie Davis                       Shanea Shipp
Madison Perdue         Heidi Nichols                     Ryan Davis                  Victoria Freeman         Secretary 
Chole Shipp                   Ella Stephenson               Maddie Mitchell       Crimson Gann                     Neely Ellison 
Kada Terry                                                                         Lacey Rice                    Kylon Hamby                 Treasurer
                                                                                                 Toni West                      Morgan Harris                    Ella Stephenson
                                                                                                                                              Kadie Henderson       Directors
                                                                                                                                              Elizabeth Hill                       Lizzie Rooker
                                                                                                                                              Hadley Hinds                      Annelise Hyche
                                                                                                                                              Destaney Hunter   
                                                                                                                                              Alyssa Jackson
                                                                                                                                              Abby Montgomery
                                                                                                                                              Jessi Pulliam
                                                                                                                                               Madison Rhodes
                                                                                                                                              Emily Sharp
                                                                                                                                               Sadie Terry
                                                                                                                                               Denise Tucker

Notice of Non-discrimination

The Cullman County Board of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies:

April Tucker (Title IX Coordinator)

PO Box 1590

Cullman, AL 35056

Tiffanye Mitchell (504 Coordinator)

17600 US Hwy 31 N

Cullman, AL 35058


The Cullman County Board of Education is committed to ensuring all information placed on its website is accessible to individuals with disabilities in compliance with requirements of Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 (Section 504) and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990 (Title II). If you have a disability and need assistance accessing website content or if you would like to report inaccessible content, please contact the webmaster at For information about how to file a complaint under Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 and Title II, please see CCBOE’s grievance procedure here

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.