2020 CSHS XC Team Rosters

            Cold Springs Cross Country Members 2020
                                 Girls XC                                                                            Boys XC
              Brooke Crider        (12th Grade)                                    Slade Johnson      (12th Grade)
              Ava Akridge             (11th Grade)                                   Hunter Calvert    (11th Grade)
              Emma Collett          (11th Grade)                                   Brody Belcher     (10th Grade)
              Alethia Sanders     (11th Grade)                                    Justin Caffee        (10th Grade)              
              Reagan Parris         (9th Grade)                                      Josiah Walker        (10th Grade)       
              Emma Hancock      (9th Grade)                                      Jayden Allred           (9th Grade)                                                  Ciara Calvert          (9th Grade)                                       Ethan Edgeworth  (9th Grade)
              Allison White         (9th Grade)                                        Austin Nichols        (8th Grade)
              Abby Livingston    (9th Grade)                                       
              Conellie Philbeck (8th Grade)                                      
              Hayla Watson         (8th Grade)                                       
              Claire Huffstutler  (7th Grade)                                     
              Macie Huffstutler  (7th Grade)                                     
             Coach - Casey Howell

Notice of Non-discrimination

The Cullman County Board of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies:

April Tucker (Title IX Coordinator)

PO Box 1590

Cullman, AL 35056


Tiffanye Mitchell (504 Coordinator)

17600 US Hwy 31 N

Cullman, AL 35058



The Cullman County Board of Education is committed to ensuring all information placed on its website is accessible to individuals with disabilities in compliance with requirements of Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 (Section 504) and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990 (Title II). If you have a disability and need assistance accessing website content or if you would like to report inaccessible content, please contact the webmaster at its@ccboe.org. For information about how to file a complaint under Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 and Title II, please see CCBOE’s grievance procedure here

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.