Staff Directory



Tim Burleson

Principal

tburleson@ccboe.org

John Hood

Assistant Principal

jhood@ccboe.org

Lanza Willoughby

Guidance Counselor

lwilloughby@ccboe.org

Chad Akridge

11th grade English

12th grade English

Dual Enrollment English

cakridge@ccboe.org

Stephanie Blair 

Family & Consumer Science 

Creative Arts

Housing

FCCLA Sponsor

sblair@ccboe.org

Kim Burleson 

Library Media Specialist

Yearbook Sponsor

JV Cheerleader Sponsor 

Senior Class Sponsor

kburleson@ccboe.org

Clay Campbell

Health

P.E.

Athletic Director

Cross-country Coach

Track & Field Coach

claycampbell@ccboe.org    

 

Keneaith Campbell

Book keeper

kcampbell@ccboe.org  

 

Eric Dickerson   

9th grade World History  

11th grade U.S. History (part 2)

Contemporary Issues  

edickerson@ccboe.org

 

Rod Elliott

Algebra I

Algebraic Connections 

Head Football Coach

relliott@ccboe.org

 

Tammy Gay

Secretary

tgay@ccboe.org  

 

Joey Graves

Custodian

    

 

Michael Parker

Biology

Anatomy

Environmental Science

Psychology

Youth for Christ Sponsor

mparker@ccboe.org

 

William Johnson

ACCESS

Career Prep

Band Director

wjohnson@ccboe.org

 

 

Tish Jackson

Physical Science

Earth & Space Science

Honors Chemistry

Honors Physics

Research & Design in Physics

Student Government Sponsor

Senior Class Sponsor

tjackson@ccboe.org

website

 

Alex Stephenson

10th grade U.S. History (part 1)

12th grade Government 

12th grade Economics

Sociology

astephenson@ccboe.org
Click for Syllabus

Jeana Turner

Library Aide

jturner@ccboe.org

 

 

Cantrice Voce

9th grade English

10th grade English

Journalism

Volleyball Coach

Clean Campus Club Sponsor

cvoce@ccboe.org


Tim Willoughby

Dual Enrollment Pre-Calculus

Basketball Coach

twilloughby@ccboe.org

Notice of Non-discrimination

The Cullman County Board of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies:

April Tucker (Title IX Coordinator)

PO Box 1590

Cullman, AL 35056

256-734-2933

atucker@ccboe.org
Tiffanye Mitchell (504 Coordinator)

17600 US Hwy 31 N

Cullman, AL 35058

256-739-0486

tdmitchell@ccboe.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.